© 2022 Maine Public
header.jpg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Maine Public is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees which include the President of Maine Public, a gubernatorial appointee, a University System appointee and up to 24 Community Members from across the State. The Board meets a minimum of four times a year and all meetings are open to the public.

Board of Trustees 2023 Meeting Schedules

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2023 Board & Committee Meeting Schedule

BOARD MEETINGS

Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:00 am1:00 pm

Thursday , June 22, 2023
10:00 am1:00 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2023
10:00 am1:00 pm

Thursday, December 14, 2023
10:00 am1:00 pm

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, December 6, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, September 20, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

AUDIT COMMITTEE
(Joint Meetings with Finance Committee)

Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am

Thursday, October 19, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Thursday, June 15, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Thursday, October 19, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, June 7, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, September 13, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, December 13, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Thursday, January 26, 2023
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2023
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2023
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, October 12, 2023
1:00 pm3:00 pm