© 2021 Maine Public
header.jpg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Maine Public is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees which include the President of Maine Public, a gubernatorial appointee, a University System appointee and up to 24 Community Members from across the State. The Board meets a minimum of four times a year and all meetings are open to the public.

Board of Trustees 2021 Meeting Schedules

All meetings to take place via Zoom until further notice.

FULL BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS:
Thursday, February 25, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Board went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Thursday, June 10, 2021
1:002:00 pm
The Board went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Monday, June 14, 2021
12:001:00 pm
The Board went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, October 28, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021 (Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting)
10:00 - 11:30 am

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss property acquisition and personnel matters.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Friday, April 16, 2021
9:00 - 10:30 am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
9:00 - 10:00 am

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Friday, February 19, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am

Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021 (Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting)
10:00 - 11:30 am

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Thursday, March 18, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 4, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday February 11, 2021
Canceled

Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Friday, May 21, 2021
12:001:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Monday, May 24, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, June 10, 2021
2:00 - 3:30 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Friday, June 25, 2021
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
9:00 - 10:00 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, July 8, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, August 12, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
9:0010:00 am
(Due Diligence Sub-Committee Meeting)
The committee will go into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, September 9, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

SEARCH COMMITTEE
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4:00 - 5:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Monday, January 18, 2021
9:00 - 10:00 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
12:00 - 1:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:30 - 2:30 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
9:30 - 10:30 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
2:00 - 3:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
9:00 - 9:30 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Friday, April 14, 2021
9:009:30 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Monday, May 10, 2021
9:3011:00 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:00 am1:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
9:00 am1:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Friday, May 21, 2021
10:0011:00 am
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Monday, May 24, 2021
1:302:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
4:005:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
The Committee went into Executive Session to discuss personnel matters.

Updated: April 13, 2021 at 12:28 PM EDT