Board of Trustees 2021 Meeting Schedules

All meetings to take place via Zoom until further notice.

FULL BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS:

Thursday, February 25, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021 (Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting)
10:00 - 11:30 am

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Friday, February 19, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am

Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021 (Joint Audit/Finance Committee Meeting)
10:00 - 11:30 am

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 4, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 am

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
1:00 - 2:00 pm

FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETINGS:
Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm
The committee went into Executive Session to discuss propriety information relating to properties.

Thursday, February 11, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 10, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 8, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021
1:00 - 3:00 pm

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - MEETINGS SCHEDULED AS NEEDED

Tags: